diary of a she-beast
i am the anti-christ. no, wait. just tired.

Brains. BRAINS!



Wednesday April 4, 2007 @ 7:23 p.m. ::

Music: �Promise�, Eve 6
Mood: I feel like a vapid twat

Oh, what a day. What a day. What a day.

Where is my brain?

Frankly I think it finally got sick of my shit, shut the lights off, left my skull, got on a plane to Argentina, and committed suicide over the side of whatthefuckwasthat falls. (� Someone else. Yes, I just shamelessly stole that.)

It�s replacement? Hot air. I�ve been an utter twit all day. (Though, to be fair, I was being a rather cute, self-deprecating, and totally endearing twit.) Nothing would fucking sit in my brain for longer than a second.

And to make matters worse? My mouth continually malfunctioned. I stuttered, mispronounced shit, and it just wasn�t a pretty sight.

In fact, it was pretty morti-fucking-fying as all fuckity-fuck.

And, no, I wasn�t drunk at work.

I blame the weather � the change in temperature as a hot/cold/elvish front moves into the area must have clogged the centres of my brain that I use to function everyday. They better fucking enjoy their little vacation because I�m giving them a savage beating once the electricity gets turned back on. (I paid the bill! I swear!)

Oh, another thing courtesy of the weather? Headaches.