diary of a she-beast
i am the anti-christ. no, wait. just tired.

Oh, Sweet Satan in a Tube Top! AGAIN?



Saturday June 23, 2007 @ 10:48 p.m. ::

b>Music: Rufus Wainwright, "Release the Stars"
Mood: caffeinated!

Well, it would appear that my computer has (yet another) sexually transmitted infection virus. She's such a slut.

So this means that I dropped a fairly large wad (which appears all the larger since I am, in fact, broke) on an external hard-drive to back-up all my important data before I take her in to get spayed reformatted. My computer God guy suggested that I invest in a cheapo tower to do all my downloading on so I don't lose my entire life every time my computer happens to come down with the sniffles. He's got a good point there.

I'm also waffling on getting my Mac Book Pro. I mean, I want it. Desperately. But the whole idea dealing with an new OS and programs just makes my head hurt. However, everyone who has a Mac says that once you go black Mac you don't go back so, despite the troubles of switching, I doubt I'll be disappointed.

Also? My tits look fabulous in this top.