diary of a she-beast
i am the anti-christ. no, wait. just tired.

Dude! I SO need an icon of that!



Friday April 13, 2007 @ 7:10 p.m. ::

Music: �Petite Fleur�, A Bachelor in Paris
Mood: bookish

Well, the one good thing about being in pain (well, other than the uber-painkillers) is the fact that I�ve finally getting caught up on the huge pile of comics, manga, and graphic novels that have been sitting (and steadily growing) on the chest in my bedroom. I�d highly recommend:

1. The Walking Dead
2. Fables
3. Y: The Last Man
4. Will Eisner�s The Spirit

I�d kind of recommend 30 Days of Night but I�m still largely undecided on it. (It�s okay, I suppose, but nothing terribly special.)

Have been reading numerous comics from the Marvel-verse, trying to figure out how the fuck they�re going to write their way out of the train wreck that was Civil War without retconning the entire fucking thing.* I have one thing to say:

Iron Man is an absolute cunt.

That is all.

* Srsly, who the HELL thought that this was a good idea?