diary of a she-beast
i am the anti-christ. no, wait. just tired.

What fucking difference does the colour of my parachute make, bitch?



Monday October 15, 2007 @ 11:07 p.m. ::

Music: Robot Chicken
Mood: panic

I�m in the midst of a �I don�t know what I want to do with the rest of my life� crisis. (Likely a pre-28th birthday thing.)

And, I�m waiting for my LSAT score. I doubt I did well enough (even with a MA) to get into one of the Toronto schools. I don�t know if it�s worth the effort to do the GMAT (especially the maths section) when I don�t think a MBA is what I want.

I know what I�m good at. I have some ideas of what I want to be when I grow up. But I�m stuck. I think I need a different perspective.

So, dear readers, I�m asking y�all:

Knowing what you know about me, what job could you see me doing? Or, when you think about me, what�s the first job that pops into your head?

PS> I love my Mac.

PPS> Would someone please tell me why in the blue fuck does Microsoft suck so much? You'd think that it'd be rather easy to transfer over my Outlook stuff to Entourage (the Mac version of Outlook), wouldn't you? Nope. Two Microsoft programs communicate easily with each other. NEVER!