diary of a she-beast
i am the anti-christ. no, wait. just tired.

I Should Probably Be Ashamed That I Don�t Already Know This . . .



Thursday March 15, 2007 @ 12:45 a.m. ::

Music: �This is the New Shit�, Marilyn Manson
Mood: amused

. . . considering I work in a comic book store and all.

*Hangs head in shame*

Oh, Spiderman.

Who would have thought that your radioactive spunk (among other bodily fluids � hey, you never know what kind of kinks people have behind closed doors �) would give your wife cancer?*

Only anyone who doesn�t have the brain capacity of a lobotomised gnat. On life support.

* As seen in Spiderman: Reign #3. How in the blue fuck has this been around and I�ve not heard about it before today (it came out, like, the second week of February)? Well, other than my NOT reading any Spiderman titles whatsoever. Captain America�s** death makes Yahoo!News and CNN but this wasn�t even a blip on the mother fucking radar? I mean, come ON. Sniper/hypnotised assassin versus radioactive splooge? No contest. The radioactive spermies** win every time.

** Heh. "Radioactive Spermies" is going to be the name of my first book.